OSSTF/FEESO District 35 proudly represents over 2,000 support staff members working at four Ontario Universities: Algoma University, Brock University, University of Ottawa and Wilfrid Laurier University. University workers support all forms of teaching and research at the universities, such as academic assistants, administrative and financial personnel, IT specialists, library technicians and sports services workers. OSSTF/FEESO and District 35 strongly defend publicly funded post-secondary education in Ontario and sees universities and colleges as critical pieces to a strong, innovative and vibrant Ontario.

Bargaining Units